Our team

The Young Conservative Network has a committed team, which keep the company running, facilitates events, and ensures our members can get involved.


Daniel Grainger

Chair & Operations Lead

Edinburgh West

Ethan Parmar

Outreach & External Networks Lead

Hitchin and Harpenden

James Dodsworth

Policy & Internal Networks Lead

Reigate and Banstead

Mason Steed

Campaigns, Elections & Training Lead

Newport East

Thomas Moss

Company Secretary & Disciplinary Liaison

Weaver Vale


Charlotte Pierce

Editorial Officer

North East Cambridgeshire

Calista Toner

Social Media Officer

Glasgow Central

Campaign Coordinators

Sam Worthington

North East England Campaign Coordinator


Daniel Kirk

North West England Campaign Coordinator

Sefton Central

Chad Alan Fowkes

East Midlands Campaign Coordinator


Rohan Vijjhalwar

South East England & London Campaign Coordinator


Aryan Ramkumar

South West Campaign Coordinator

North Dorset